Marketing and Technology Committee

The Marketing and Technology Committee shall advise and work with staff on encouraging engagement in the NACE community and improving and expanding the delivery of NACE messaging, programs, resources and technology.  

Chair: Aaron Shook

Committee Members:

Alexis Crow
Corey Frier
Lori Kochendorfer 
Kameela Lewis
Jorge Tovar 

Board Liaison: Morgan Montgomery, CPCE

Committee Handbook

This committee will meet once a month or as needed.