Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 Foundation of NACE Scholarship Winners

The Foundation of NACE scholarship program provides awards and scholarships in the form of tuition grants, travel grants, leadership training grants and professional development to those who want a career in the catering and events industry.

2018 Vince DeFinis Scholarship Winner

Olivia Fagerman
University of Houston
Houston, Texas
Student Member – Houston Chapter

Hunter Beals Headshot
2018 Foundation of NACE Sholarship Winners

Hunter Beals
Johnson & Wales University
Charlotte, North Carolina
Charlotte Chapter

Courtney Saint Onge Headshot

Courtney Saint Onge
University of Central Florida, Rosen School of Hospitality
Orlando, Florida
Student Member – Orlando Chapter

2017 Winners

  • Vince DeFinis Scholarship Winner
    • Jenni Hale from Aurora, Colorado, Johnson & Wales University
  • Foundation of Nace Scholarship Winners
    • Sania Ahmed from Holbrook, Arizona, Northern Arizona University
    • Zachary Stevens from Sugar Land, Texas, University of Houston

2016 Winners

  • Vince DeFinis Scholarship Winner
    • Rebecca Tobey from Aurora, Colorado
  • Foundation of NACE Scholarship Winners
    • Kelcee Moore from Holbrook, Arizona, Northern Arizona University
    • Diego Perez-Silva from Sugar Land, Texas, University of Houston

2015 Winners

  • Timothy SY Lam and Patti J. Shock Scholarship for the Catering and Event Management program at The International School of Hospitality (TISOH)
    • Tabatha Cantrell, South Carolina
  • Richard Suttman Fund CPCE Scholarships
    • Ashley Mitchell, Georgia
    • Kristian Miller, Michigan
  • Faculty Advisor Scholarship
    • Ruth Hladyk, Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Vince DeFinis Scholarship Winner
    • Clara Snelson, University of Houston
  • Foundation of NACE Scholarship Winners
    • Hannah Ballard, University of Houston
    • Caitlin O’Brien, University of Houston
    • Michael Weber, Johnson &Wales University, Denver

Donate to the Foundation of NACE and help increase the number of scholarships awarded each year.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :